Corpo editorial

CONSELHO EDITORIAL
Prof. Dr. Alessandro Messias Moreira – alemssandromoreira@unis.edu.br – Unis – Brasil

Profa. Dra. Edna Maria Querido de Oliveira Chamon – edna_chamon@directnet.com.br – Unitau – Brasil

Prof. Me. Fabricio Pelloso Piurcosky – fabricio@unis.edu.br – UNIS – Brasil

Profa. Dra. Gladis Camarini – gladis@directnet.com.br – Unicamp – Brasil

Prof. Dr. Juan Carlos Arroyo Mendizábal – vid@ucatec.edu.bo – UCATEC – Bolívia

Profa. Lic. Mirtha Dalila Lugo – cidunae@gmail.com – UNAE – Paraguai

Prof. Dr. Oscar Navos – oscar.navos@uai.edu.ar – UAI – Argentina

Prof. Dr. Paulino Manuel Leite da Silva – paulino@iscap.ipp.pt – IPP – Porto – Portugal

Prof. Dr. Pedro dos Santos Portugal Junior – pedro.junior@unis.edu.br – Unis – Brasil

Prof. Dr. Pedro Sequeira – pedro.sequeira.ui@sc.ipsantarem.pt – IP-Santarém – Portugal